Toyota

Call Sales on - (01)2983166

header image

About Us

History

Established for over 25 years in the motor industry and now with a brand new premises, Toyota Sandyford (formally Carroll & Kinsella Churchtown) offers you the choice of motoring excellence providing the full range of Toyota cars and commercials.

The staff at Toyota Sandyford have been taking care of Motorists for decades with a wealth of experience in the Motor Trade. We provide a full range of the latest Toyota and other premium brand models for purchase, lease and contact-hire at highly competitive rates.

History

Sales & Service Departments

We are now situated at our brand new start-of-the-art premises at 40 Heather Road, Sandyford Industrial Estate, Dublin 18.

Sales & Service Departments

Sales Team

Sales Team

Drop in today and let our helpful Sales Team look after you.

<p>Ian Gamble</p>

Ian Gamble

Contact Number: 01 2983166

Email Address: ian@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Sales Manager

    

<p>Deirdre Sadlier</p>

Deirdre Sadlier

Contact Number: (01) 2983166

Email Address: deirdre@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Business Manager

    

<p>Ruth Hughes</p>

Ruth Hughes

Contact Number: (01) 2983166

Email Address: ruth@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Sales Administrator

    

<p>Alan Guest</p>

Alan Guest

Contact Number: (01) 2983166

Email Address: alan@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Used Car Manager

    

<p>Loughlin Murphy</p>

Loughlin Murphy

Contact Number: (01) 2983166

Email Address: info@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Managing Director

    

<p>Ramune Gaube</p>

Ramune Gaube

Contact Number: (01)2983166

Email Address: ramune@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Accountant

    

<p>Brian Aherne</p>

Brian Aherne

Contact Number: (01) 2983166

Email Address: brian@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Financial Controller/Director

    

<p>Hayleigh McLoughlin</p>

Hayleigh McLoughlin

Contact Number: 01 (2983166)

Email Address: reception@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Receptionist

    

<p>Richard Flynn</p>

Richard Flynn

Contact Number: 01 (2983166)

Email Address: richard@toyotasandyford.ie

Job Title: Senior Sales Executive

    

Service Team

Aftersales

<p>Keith Fields</p>

Keith Fields

Contact Number: 01 2991944

Email Address: keith@toyotasandyford.ie

Aftersales Manager

    

<p>Peter Grimes</p>

Peter Grimes

Contact Number: 01 2991942

Email Address: peter@toyotasandyford.ie

Service Advisor / Customer Relations Executive

    

<p>Maree Ganly</p>

Maree Ganly

Contact Number: 01 2991944

Email Address: maree@toyotasandyford.ie

Service Advisor

    

<p>Kevin Aherne</p>

Kevin Aherne

Contact Number: 01 2991946

Email Address: kevin@toyotasandyford.ie

Parts Manager

    

<p>Paul Fields</p>

Paul Fields

Contact Number: (01) 2991944

Email Address: paul@toyotasandyford.ie

​Warranty Manager

    

<p>Joanne Carroll</p>

Joanne Carroll

Contact Number: (01)2991943

Email Address: joanne@toyotasandyford.ie

Service Advisor

    

Our Location


Related Articles

View all